Executive Committee

President

Robert A. Richardson

Blue Cardinal Capital
640 Ellicott St Box 11B
Buffalo, NY 14203-0000
Phone: (716) 861-6177
e-mail: rrichardson@bluecardinalcapital.com

Vice President

Richard Finley

Buckingham Properties LLC
259 Alexander St
Rochester, NY 14607-0000
Phone: (585) 287-5851
e-mail: Rfinley@buckprop.com

Secretary

Tom Thaney

Transworld Business Advisors
2024 W Henrietta Rd Bldg 48
Rochester, NY 14623-0000
Phone: (585) 746-8363
e-mail: tthaney@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Michael S. Anthony

M&T Bank
One Fountain Plz
Buffalo, NY 14203-0000
Phone: (716) 848-3921
e-mail: manthony@mtb.com

Membership Co-Chair

Peter Cammarata

Buffalo Urban Development Corp.
95 Perry St Ste 404
Buffalo, NY 14203-3030
Phone: (716) 362-8361
e-mail: pcammarata@buffalourbandevelopment.com

Membership Co-Chair

Peter J. Gillett

DHD Ventures
120 East Ave
Rochester, NY 14604-0000
Phone: (585) 629-0644
e-mail: pgillett@dhdventures.com

National Board Rep

Carl J Montante Jr.

Uniland Development Company
100 Corporate Pkwy Ste 500
Amherst, NY 14226-0000
Phone: (716) 834-5000
e-mail: cmontantejr@uniland.com

Board Member

Peter Daniel Burke

Hunt Real Estate
9 Fox Glove Ln
W. Henrietta, NY 14586-0000
Phone: (585) 623-6813
e-mail: peter.burke@huntrealestate.com

Board Member

John Cake

Hunt Engineers, Architects, Land Surveyors & Landscape Architect, D.P.C.
4 Commercial St
Rochester, NY 14614-0000
Phone: (585) 327-7950
e-mail: cakej@hunt-eas.com

Board Member

Anthony TJ Cashette

Leverage Properties LLC
45 Oak Ln
Rochester, NY 14610-0000
Phone: (585) 329-4205
e-mail: anthony@leveragepropertiesllc.com

Board Member

Evan A. Gallina

Gallina Development Corp
1890 S Winton Rd Ste 100
Rochester, NY 14618-0000
Phone: (585) 654-6650
e-mail: evan@gallinadev.com

Board Member

Francis L. Gorman

Harris Beach PLLC
99 Garnsey Rd
Pittsford, NY 14534-0000
Phone: (585) 419-8628
e-mail: flgorman@harrisbeach.com

Board Member

Eric Lester

Lester Appraisal
145 Glen Ave
Williamsville, NY 14221-0000
Phone: (716) 989-5010
e-mail: eric@lesterappraisal.com

Board Member

Robert Murray

Harris Beach PLLC
726 Exchange St Ste 1000
Buffalo, NY 14210-0000
Phone: (716) 200-5180
e-mail: Bmurray@harrisbeach.com

Board Member

Amy M. Nagy

Sinatra & Company Real Estate
617 Main St Ste 200
Buffalo, NY 14203-0000
Phone: (716) 220-8468
e-mail: amy@sinatraandcompany.com

Board Member

Scott A. Sydelnik

Davidson Fink LLP
28 E Main St Ste 1700
Rochester, NY 14614-0000
Phone: (585) 330-7137
e-mail: ssydelnik@davidsonfink.com

Board Member

George Van Nest

Underberg & Kessler LLP
50 Fountain Plz Ste 320
Buffalo, NY 14202-0000
Phone: (716) 847-9105
e-mail: gvannest@underbergkessler.com

Board Member

Ryan M. Zebro

Ciminelli Real Estate Corp
350 Essjay Rd Ste 101
Williamsville, NY 14221-8200
Phone: (716) 631-8000
e-mail: rzebro@ciminelli.com