Executive Committee

Vice President

Amy M. Nagy

Sinatra & Company Real Estate
617 Main St Ste 200
Buffalo, NY 14203-0000
Phone: (716) 220-8468
e-mail: amy@sinatraandcompany.com

Vice President

Gabrielle Rinaldi Krawiec

Labella Associates D.P.C.
300 State St Ste 201
Rochester, NY 14614-0000
Phone: (585) 295-6279
e-mail: gkrawiec@labellapc.com

Secretary

Ryan M. Zebro

Ciminelli Real Estate Corp
350 Essjay Rd Ste 101
Williamsville, NY 14221-8200
Phone: (716) 631-8000
e-mail: rzebro@ciminelli.com

Board Member

Bernard Birnbaum

Birmbaum Companies
2850 Clover St.
Pittsford, NY 14534
e-mail: Bernard@BirnbaumCompanies.com

Board Member

Peter D. Burke

GENESEE Commercial Real Estate
9 Fox Glove Ln
W. Henrietta, NY 14586-0000
Phone: (585) 623-6813
e-mail: peter.burke@gencre.com

Board Member

Peter Cammarata

Buffalo Urban Development Corp.
95 Perry St Ste 404
Buffalo, NY 14203-3030
Phone: (716) 362-8361
e-mail: pcammarata@buffalourbandevelopment.com

Board Member

Nancy L. Cox

The Bonadio Group
100 Corporate Pkwy Ste 200
Amherst, NY 14226-0000
Phone: (716) 580-1601
e-mail: ncox@bonadio.com

Board Member

Tom Fox

Ellicott Development Company
295 Main Street, Ste 210
Buffalo, NY 14203
e-mail: tfox@ellicottdevelopment.com

Board Member

Patrick Kilcullen

Buffalo Niagara Medical Campus, Inc.
640 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 716-218-7154
e-mail: pkilcullen@bnmc.org

Board Member

Dan J Leonard

Wendel
535 Washington St Ste 603
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 7166880766
e-mail: dleonard@wendelcompanies.com

Board Member

Carl J Montante Jr.

Uniland Development Company
100 Corporate Pkwy Ste 500
Amherst, NY 14226-0000
Phone: (716) 834-5000
e-mail: cmontantejr@uniland.com

Board Member

Robert Murray

Harris Beach PLLC
726 Exchange St Ste 1000
Buffalo, NY 14210-0000
Phone: (716) 200-5180
e-mail: Bmurray@harrisbeach.com