Executive Committee

President

Robert A. Richardson

Blue Cardinal Capital
640 Ellicott St Box 11B
Buffalo, NY 14203-0000
Phone: (716) 861-6177
e-mail: rrichardson@bluecardinalcapital.com

Vice President

Amy M. Nagy

Sinatra & Company Real Estate
617 Main St Ste 200
Buffalo, NY 14203-0000
Phone: (716) 220-8468
e-mail: amy@sinatraandcompany.com

Secretary

Ryan M. Zebro

Ciminelli Real Estate Corp
350 Essjay Rd Ste 101
Williamsville, NY 14221-8200
Phone: (716) 631-8000
e-mail: rzebro@ciminelli.com

Treasurer

Michael S. Anthony

M&T Bank
One Fountain Plz
Buffalo, NY 14203-0000
Phone: (716) 848-3921
e-mail: manthony@mtb.com

Board Member

John Cake

Hunt Engineers, Architects, Land Surveyors & Landscape Architect, D.P.C.
4 Commercial St
Rochester, NY 14614-0000
Phone: (585) 327-7950
e-mail: cakej@hunt-eas.com

Board Member

Peter Cammarata

Buffalo Urban Development Corp.
95 Perry St Ste 404
Buffalo, NY 14203-3030
Phone: (716) 362-8361
e-mail: pcammarata@buffalourbandevelopment.com

Board Member

Tom Fox

Ellicott Development Company
295 Main Street, Ste 210
Buffalo, NY 14203
e-mail: tfox@ellicottdevelopment.com

Board Member

Patrick Kilcullen

Buffalo Niagara Medical Campus, Inc.
640 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 716-218-7154
e-mail: pkilcullen@bnmc.org

Board Member

David Mingoia

Amherst Industrial Development Agency
4287 Main St
West Amherst, NY 14228-1148
Phone: (716) 688-9000
e-mail: dmingoia@amherstida.com

Board Member

Carl J Montante Jr.

Uniland Development Company
100 Corporate Pkwy Ste 500
Amherst, NY 14226-0000
Phone: (716) 834-5000
e-mail: cmontantejr@uniland.com

Board Member

Robert Murray

Harris Beach PLLC
726 Exchange St Ste 1000
Buffalo, NY 14210-0000
Phone: (716) 200-5180
e-mail: Bmurray@harrisbeach.com

Board Member

Gabrielle Rinaldi

Labella Associates D.P.C.
300 State St Ste 201
Rochester, NY 14614-0000
Phone: (585) 295-6279
e-mail: grinaldi@labellapc.com

Board Member

Tom Thaney

Transworld Business Advisors
2024 W Henrietta Rd Bldg 48
Rochester, NY 14623-0000
Phone: (585) 746-8363
e-mail: tthaney@hotmail.com