Executive Committee

Ryan M. Zebro

President

Ciminelli Real Estate Corp

rzebro@ciminelli.com

Amy M. Nagy

Vice President

Sinatra & Company Real Estate

amy@sinatraandcompany.com

Peter Burke

Secretary

SQ/FT Brokerage

Peter@sqftbrokerage.com

Nancy L. Cox

Treasurer

The Bonadio Group

ncox@bonadio.com

Peter Cammarata

Board Member

Buffalo Urban Development Corp.

pcammarata@buffalourbandevelopment.com

Tom Fox

Board Member

Ellicott Development Company

tfox@ellicottdevelopment.com

Patrick Kilcullen

Board Member

Buffalo Niagara Medical Campus, Inc.

pkilcullen@bnmc.org

Dan J Leonard

Board Member

Wendel

dleonard@wendelcompanies.com

Carl J Montante Jr.

Board Member

Uniland Development Company

cmontantejr@uniland.com

Robert Murray

Board Member

Harris Beach PLLC

Bmurray@harrisbeach.com

Gabrielle Rinaldi Krawiec

Board Member

Labella Associates D.P.C.

gkrawiec@labellapc.com